chevron_right close

HLWW Hall of Fame

HLWW Public Schools began its Hall of Fame in 2014. A committee of community members and former and present school staff collect nominations from community members.

If you would like to nominate someone who meets the selection criteria, please complete the nomination form found on this page. Forms can be submitted to the HLWW District Office or can be emailed to Superintendent Secretary Marilyn Greeley at

All nominees will be reviewed by the committee and the next inauguration of the HLWW Hall of Fame class is anticipated for January of 2021.

Thank you for your support and interest in this wonderful recognition.
 Class of 2022

Addie Mucha

Margaret Marketon

 Class of 2018

Dale Decker

Carol Sideen

Richard Sonstegard

 Class of 2016

David Gutzke

Curt Levang

Nancy Main

Neil Sideen

Jerome Schmitz

 Class of 2014

Merrill Skinner

Mike Holtz

Tiffany Ogle

Lee Kaltved

Steve Gagnon

Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Hall of Fame Nomination Form - Google Doc