Contact Our Board Members

ISD 2687 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2017-2018

Jamie Wiech - Chair
612-598-5755
704 - 10th Ave.
Howard Lake, MN 55349
jwiech@hlww.k12.mn.us

Paul Bravinder- Vice-Chair
320-286-6665
723 Keats Ave SW
Howard Lake, MN 55349

pbravinder@hlww.k12.mn.us

Joanie Lasiuk- Treasurer
612-501-9325
6147 20th St. SW
Waverly, MN 55390
jlasiuk@hlww.k12.mn.us

Michelle Heuer - Clerk
763-390-6951
108 Maple Ave.
Waverly, MN 55390
mheuer@hlww.k12.mn.us

Dwayne Diers- Director
320-543-2993
1188 Maple St.
Howard Lake, MN 55349
ddiers@hlww.k12.mn.us

Charles Bush- Director
763-658-4101
5525 Co Rd 8 SW
Waverly, MN 55390

Lacy Detlefsen-Director
612-237-1841
3010 Cedar Blvd.
Howard Lake, MN  55349
ldetlefsen@hlww.k12.mn.us